ProdukteDrucktechnikenServiceNachhaltigkeitUnternehmen Pen-Configurator

Service

HomeService

Your contacts

Do you need help with your selection or do you have questions about our products? We are happy to attend you personally.

Klaus Broghammer

Klaus Broghammer

Head of Sales Promotional writing instruments
+49 7729 888-124
klaus.broghammer@schneiderpen.de

Susanne Eiermann

Susanne Eiermann

Area Sales Manager France, Italy, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Benelux, Baltic States
+49 7729 888-208
susanne.eiermann@schneiderpen.de

Bettina Ketterer

Bettina Ketterer

Internal sales service postcodes 53-56, 60-99
+49 7729 888-174
bettina.ketterer@schneiderpen.de

Bernd Günter

Bernd Günter

Internal sales service postcodes 20-52, 57-59
+49 7729 888-182
bernd.guenter@schneiderpen.de

Nadine Pfaff

Nadine Pfaff

Internal sales service postcodes 01-19
+49 7729 888-110
nadine.pfaff@schneiderpen.de

Udo Gahl

Udo Gahl

Industry Consultant South and East Germany
+49 151 5270 1766
udo.gahl@snv.de

Jörg Krabbenhöft

Jörg Krabbenhöft

Area Sales Manager West Germany
+49 151 5270 1778
joerg.krabbenhoeft@snv.de

Heiko Losch

Heiko Losch

Area Sales Manager North Germany
+49 151 5270 1776
heiko.losch@snv.de

Ralf Schwengfelder

Ralf Schwengfelder

Area Sales Manager South Germany
+49 151 5270 1762
ralf.schwengfelder@snv.de

We sell our products exclusively through trading partners.



Downloads

Here you can find all important documents for download.


Novelties Promotional writing instruments

Overview of all products


Download PDF

Promotional writing instruments catalogue

Overview of all products


Download PDF

Brochure Reco

The ballpoint pen for an all-round sustainable advertising message


Download PDF

Products made from recycled plastic

Overview models


Download PDF

Products made from bio-based plastics

Overview models


Download PDF

Sustainability Report including the current Environmental Statement

Validated Sustainability Report 2021-2024 including the current Environmental Statement


Download PDF

Sustainability brochure

General information on sustainability at Schneider


Download PDF

Sustainable Development Goals

Schneider and the SDGs – an overview


Download PDF

EMAS IHK (Chamber of Commerce) registration certificate

Validated environmental management


Download PDF
KugelschreiberUniversal-HalterungTextmarkerPermanent MarkerFinelinerFüller & Tintenroller
SiebdruckTampondruckDigitaldruckFolientransferGravur
DownloadsAnsprechpartnerHändlersucheNewsletterKontakt
NachhaltigkeitMarkenshop Unternehmen ImpressumDatenschutzCookie EinstellungenAGB